Executive Board Draft

Dr. Naïm Ouaini

President

naimouaini@usek.edu.lb

naimouaini@laaslb.org

 

 

Dr. Hassan Al Charif

Secretary

hcharif@cnrs.edu.lb

hcharif@laaslb.org

 


Dr. Abdo Gurgus

Treasurer 

aj00@aub.edu.lb

aj00@laaslb.org



Dr. Nashat Mansour

Accountant

nmansour@lau.edu.lb

nmansour@laaslb.org



Dr. Mahmoud El Korek

Mahmoud.korek@bau.edu.lb

Mahmoud.korek@laaslb.org


Dr. George Eid

geid@ndu.edu.lb

geid@laaslb.org

 Georges Eid

Dr. Karim Echtay

karim.echtay@balamand.edu.lb

karim.echtay@laaslb.org

 

Dr. Roger Lteif

roger.lteif@usj.edu.lb

roger.lteif@laaslb.org

 photo Roger

Dr. Fadi Hage Chehade

fchehade@ul.edu.lb

fchehade@laaslb.org